State Government

STATE GOVERNMENT

Governor

Greg Abbott (R)
Phone: 512-463-2000
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2018
Office of the Governor Website

 

Lieutenant Governor

Dan Patrick (R)
Phone: 512-463-0001
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2018
Lieutenant Governor of Texas Website


Texas State Senators

District 19
Senator Carlos I. Uresti (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0119
District Phone: 210-932-2568 or 800-459-0119
carlos.uresti@senate.texas.gov
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2020
District 19 Senator Website

 

District 21
Senator Judith Zaffirini (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0121
District Phone: 956-722-2293
judith.zaffirini@senate.texas.gov
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2020
District 21 Senator Website

 

District 25
Senator Donna Campbell (R)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0125
District Phone: 210-979-0013
donna.campbell@senate.texas.gov
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2018
District 25 Senator Website


District 26
Senator Jose Menendez (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0126
District Phone: 210-733-6604
jose.menendez@senate.texas.gov
Term: 4 years
Expires: 2020
District 26 Senator Website

 

Texas State Representatives

District 116
Representative Diana Arevalo (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0616
District Phone: 210-785-9114
diana.arevalo@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 116 Representative Website


District 117
Representative Philip Cortez (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0269
District Phone: 210-923-3638
philip.cortez@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 117 Representative Website


District 118
Representative Tomas Uresti (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0714
District Phone: 210-923-3870
tomas.uresti@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 118 Representative Website


District 119
Representative Roland Gutierrez (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0452
District Phone: 210-532-2758
roland.gutierrez@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 119 Representative Website


District 120
Representative Barbara Gervin-Hawkins (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0708
District Phone: 210-333-0245
barbara.gervin-hawkins@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 120 Representative Website

 

District 121
Representative Joe Straus III (R) *Speaker of the House
Capitol Phone: 512-463-1000
District Phone: 210-828-4411
joe.straus@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 121 Representative Website


District 122
Representative Lyle Larson (R)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0646
District Phone: 210-402-5402
Lyle.Larson@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 122 Representative Website


District 123
Representative Diego Bernal (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0532
District Phone: (210) 308-9700
diego.bernal@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 123 Representative Website


District 124
Representative Ina Minjarez (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0634
District Phone: 210-670-8211
ina.minjarez@house.texas.gov
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 124 Representative Website

 

District 125
Representative Justin Rodriguez (D)
Capitol Phone: 512-463-0669
District Phone: 210-521-7100
Justin.Rodriguez@house.state.tx.us
Term: 2 years
Expires: 2018
District 125 Representative Website

For additional state elected officials, visit:
www.sos.state.tx.us/elections/voter/elected.shtml