help_outline Skip to main content
League of Women Voters of the San Antonio Area

News / Articles

County Judge Candidate Forum at KLRN

Madhu Sridhar, President | Published on 10/21/2022

The League of Women Voters of San Antonio invited the three declared candidates for Bexar County Judge to participate in the forum, which was taped in-studio at KLRN and broadcast on October 21.

Candidates Trish DeBerry, Peter Sakai, and Edgar Coyle at podiums

Above: County Judge candidates at the LWVSA forum hosted by KLRN aired October 21st at 8:00 pm.

At right: County Judge candidates, moderator Randy Beamer, KLRN President & CEO Arthur Emerson and League board members.
Candidates, League Board members, moderator Randy Beamer, KLRN CEO Arthur Emerson at the studio

League of Women Voters of the San Antonio Area

PO Box 12811

San Antonio, TX 78212
(210) 657-2206